Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender

Dominik Streit
Wessobrunner Str. 15
82362 Weilheim
Tel: 0881 / 12 87 92 63
d.streit@spd-weilheim-schongau.de
www.dominikstreit.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Maryam Benzadi
Fischhaberstr. 1
82377 Penzberg
Tel.: 08856 / 93 62 743
maryam.benzadi@spd-penzberg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Harald Mansi
Waldstr. 2
82407 Wielenbach
Tel.: 0177 / 54 56 267
harald.mansi@spd-weilheim-schongau.de

Kassiererin

Michaela Winkler
Achstraße 67 A
82386 Oberhausen
Tel.: +49-0-8802-1715
michaela.winkler@spd-weilheim-schongau.de

Schriftführer

Jörg-Michael Hentschke
joerg-michael.hentschke@spd-weilheim-schongau.de

Beisitzer

Ulrich Wagner
Eschenweg 13a
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Tel.: 08805 / 92 26 73
wagner@arbeitsrecht-wagner.de

Beisitzerin

Luise Adam
luise.adam@spd-weilheim-schongau.de

Der Gesamtvorstand